Coast 2 Coast Exclusive Series Vol. 1 – Reks

Coast 2 Coast Exclusive Series Vol. 1 – Reks

Download this mixtape for free now at

Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes brings you the first installment of our newest project, The Coast 2 Coast Exclusive Series. Volume 1 is with Reks from Show Off Records and features 10+ exclusive tracks from the rapper quickly becoming known as one of Real Hip-Hop’s saviors. Reks takes you from Coast 2 Coast with his new freestyles, exclusives, and album joints with help on tracks from fellow artists: Termanology, Statik Selektah, Royce Da 5’9″, CL Smooth, Skyzoo, Lil Fame, Consequence, Naladge & More! Download this exclusive Reks mixtape now from for one of the best Hip-Hop experiences of the year!

1. Reks – Intro
2. Reks – Year of the Show Off (Prod By Statik Selektah)
3. Reks – Coast 2 Coast Freestyle 1
4. Reks – Pray For Me (Suicide Note)
5. Statik Selektah Feat. Reks, Easy Money & Royce Da 5’9″ – Take It All Back
(Stick 2 The Script – In Stores Now!)
6. Reks – Coast 2 Coast Freestyle 2
7. Reks – How Can It Be (Prod By Statik Selektah)
8. Reks Feat. Termanology & Skyzoo – Money on the Ave (Remix)
9. Reks – Coast 2 Coast Freestyle 3
10. Reaks Feat. Lil Fame of M.O.P. – All In One
11. Chi Knox Feat. Reks – Swagger
12. Reks Feat. Consequence & Termanology – Premonition
13. Reks – Say Goodnight (Prod By DJ Premier)
14. Statik Selektah, Naladge, Reks & CL Smooth – So Good (Stick 2 The Script – In Stores Now!)
15. Reks – Cloud 9
16. Reks – Outro


[email protected]

N.O.R.E. Says Vote Obama On Tuesday

N.O.R.E. addressed the 2008 election with his thoughts on the importance of voting. Unfortunately, the rapper is not eligible to vote due to his past, but he is able to encourage others to hit the polls on Tuesday. N.O.R.E. said it’s not only important to vote, but vote for Democratic presidential candidate Barack Obama. “It’s very serious for our youth, for everybody in America, we need a change,” he said. “So go out there and vote baby. Barack Obama.” Watch the clip below.

N.O.R.E.- PSA- "Time For A Change"

24-7 “Rock of Love”

ABOUT 24-7
24-7. Just by the name you can tell that this artist is willing to take whatever gift is given to him and make full use of it. This confident rapper knows it is his time to shine and believes that the sky is the limit when it comes to his verbal creativity skills. 24-7 was born in Macon, Georgia, outside of the ATL, where stars like Otis Redding, Little Richard and Young Jeezy were born. After years of working the mixtape circuit and getting his name into the streets, 24-7 is finally using his swag and skills to release his highly anticipated debut album Life Scriptures on Hearsay Records/Game Entertainment. DJs all over the nation are already labeling his single Wat It Is as a definite banger and that’s only a slice of the cake. As mentioned before, the sky is the limit for this young and very talented artist, 24-7 will always have new innovative ideas for your speakers.



Hearsay Records
Moses Dailey | [email protected]
Phone: (404) 239-8062

Coast 2 Coast Mixtape Vol. 53 – Hosted By Juelz Santana

Coast 2 Coast teams up with Dipset/Skull Gang to bring you the newest mixtape from Juelz Santana featuring bangers from the whole dipset team as well as: Ron Browz, Busta Rhymes, Chamillionaire, 40 Glocc, Eminem, Slo Poke, Miz, AngP, Real Life Click, B.O.B., Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz, Nino Bless, Crooked I, Royce Da 5’9″, Kanye West, Freeway, Young Chris, Lupe Fiasco, Lil Wayne, UnCommon, Stat Quo, Saigon, Lil Fame, Sheek Louch, Styles P, Jadakiss, John Legend, Statik Selektah, Termanology, Young Life, Paul Wall, Trey Songz, Fabolous, Young X, Dre Chief, Marvelous Marc, Valid, The Poet Trees, Cashed Beats & More!

1. Jim Jones Feat. Ron Browz & Juelz Santana – Pop Champagne
2. Busta Rhymes Feat. Chamillionaire & 40 Glocc – On The Block
3. Eminem – Relapse Freestyle
4. Slo Poke & Miz (Real Life Click) – We Go Hard (From Real Life Vol. 2)
5. B.O.B. – Hip-Hop Aint Dead (The Future)
6. Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz, Nino Bless, Crooked I & Royce Da 5’9″ – Slaughterhouse
7. Kanye West – Heartless (Full Song)
8. Freeway & Young Chris – Everythings Gonna Be Alright
9. Juelz Santana & Lil Wayne – Cant Feel My Face
10. Lupe Fiasco – Accept The Troubles
11. AngP & UnCommon (Real Life Click) – My Hunger Aint The Same (From Real Life Vol. 2)
12. Stat Quo – The Sun
13. Saigon Feat. Lil Fame – World War 4
14. Sheek Louch, Styles P, Jadakiss, Jim Jones & Hell rell – Dispet, D-Block
15. John Legend Feat. Buju Banton – Cant Be My Lover
16. Statik Selektah Feat. Termanology – Church
17. Young Life Feat. Lil Wayne & Paul Wall – Im A Boss
18. Trey Songz Feat. Fabolous – In Ya Phone
19. Young X – The World Is Yours (Klass-Sick Ent)
20. Dre Chief – Fall Season (
21. Marvelous Marc and Big Bear Productions – Marvelous (
22. Valid – Billie Jean ’08 (
23. The Poet Trees – Im Half Crazy (
24. Cashed Beats Instrumental (
25. Juelz Santana – Outro

Coast 2 Coast Mixtape Series
[email protected]
Office Phone: 503.841.5443